Meet our fundraisers

Your Hospice Lottery works with paid fundraisers who are responsible for calling on householders in the communities served by Arthur Rank Hospice Charity, Cransley Hospice, Cynthia Spencer Hospice, John Taylor Hospice, KEMP Hospice, Noah's Ark Children's Hospice, Salisbury Hospice Charity, St Helena Hospice, The Friends of the Wisdom Hospice and The J's Hospice. You may also see them at various events and retail outlets.

All our representatives will have official identification on them - please ask to see this and ask any questions you may have. You can also contact the Your Hospice Lottery Office on 0800 285 1390 Monday to Friday 9am-5pm (please leave an answerphone message outside these hours), or email us where we will be pleased to assist with any questions.

Additionally, Lesley March is our telephone fundraiser and she often works in the evenings outside of our usual office hours.

  • Chris Tegg
    Chris Tegg
  • Darren Cundy
    Darren Cundy
  • Jason Deering
    Jason Deering
  • John Earl
    John Earl
  • Jon Sheriff
    Jon Sheriff
  • Jon Williams
    Jon Williams
  • Julie Lisle
    Julie Lisle
  • Kashif Abbas
    Kashif Abbas
  • Khurram Saleem
    Khurram Saleem
  • Michael Martin
    Michael Martin
  • Naveed Alam
    Naveed Alam
  • Nick Kan
    Nick Kan
  • Ron Harper
    Ron Harper
  • Shaun Tillbrook
    Shaun Tillbrook
  • Stephanie Harman
    Stephanie Harman
  • Stephen Sullivan
    Stephen Sullivan
  • Steve Evans
    Steve Evans

Logo: you must be 16 or over to play You must be 16 or over to play Your Hospice Lottery. Please play responsibly. Responsible gambling support:

Your Hospice Lottery is wholly owned by St Helena Hospice and is working with other hospices to raise funds to support people in need of hospice services. Promoter: St Helena Hospice trading as Your Hospice Lottery. Licensed by the Gambling Commission Number 000-004685-N-306842-006 St Helena Hospice is a company limited by guarantee. Registered in England and Wales Number 01511841. Registered Charity Number 280919. Registered Office: Myland Hall, Barncroft Close, Highwoods, Colchester CO4 9JU. Your Hospice Lottery Office: Units 1&4 The Atrium, Phoenix Square, Wyncolls Road, Colchester, CO4 9AS.

Privacy policy  Cookie policy

Site by Itineris